The BOBA Committee


Lt Col REME (Rtd) Syd Thomas 47A Group


Mr Chris Ricketts (RE) 65A Group

Hon Treasurer                                    

Maj RMonRE (Rtd) Brian Henderson TD 65A Group

Hon Secretary                                     

Mr G White (RE) 73A Group

Hon Membership Secretary             

Mr Derek Fox (REME) 58B Group

Beachley Echoes Editor                    

Mr R Armstrong (REME) 55A Group

BOBA Shop Manager                         

Mr Stephen Barker (RE) 66C Group

Heritage Member                              

Mr Alan Chatt (REME) 59A Group

Heritage Centre Team                       

Mr Tony Taylor (RE) 68C Group

Mr Les Wright (RE) 68C Group

Mr Gethin Evans (RE) 68C Group

Mr Bill Nichol (RE) 61A Group

Co-Opted Members                          

Lt Col RE (Rtd) Ken Reader OBE 62C Group (Gen Assistance)

Mr Tony Waite (RE) 60C Group (Cenotaph Parade Organiser)

Mr Geoff Warren (RE) 67C Group (Reunion Assistant) Mr Alf Chrascina (RE) 66C Group (Golf Co-ordinator)      

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google